Notify Message
Mume1
Shouts
(Jan 17, 2012)
We wanted to let you know that we have rescheduled weekly maintenance for eight hours on January 18th, 2012 from 2AM CST (12AM PST/3AM EST/8AM GMT/9AM CET) until 10AM CST (8AM PST/11AM EST/4PM GMT/5PM CET). This downtime is in preparation for our first major game update, Rise of the Rakghouls! All game servers and SWTOR.com will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than eight hours, but could be extended. Game Update 1.1, Rise of the Rakghouls, is the first of what will be many regularly-scheduled content updates for the game. With this update, expect a vast expansion to the Karagga’s Palace Operation, a brand new Flashpoint called “Kaon Under Siege”, and many more changes! For more information, check out our Game Update 1.1 news article. As a reminder, we are still aiming to limit our scheduled maintenance period to once a week, on Tuesdays, but we had to delay this week's maintenance due to some issues found on the Public Test Server that required extra testing. Our goal is still to ensure that the weekly maintenance period to takes place in an off-peak time for both North American and European players. We are also aiming to inform players of the precise duration of any weekly maintenance period at least 24 hours before the maintenance begins. For our new players, this weekly maintenance is done in order to make general improvements and to check performance of the game so that we can continue to provide a consistent, quality experience. Quite often (but not always) after a maintenance period there will a patch to download. Please be sure to update your launcher after any maintenance period. Scheduled Maintenance Date: Wednesday, January 18th, 2012 Time: 2AM CST (12AM PST/3AM EST/8AM GMT/9AM CET) to 10AM CST (8AM PST/11AM EST/4PM GMT/5PM CET) All game servers and SWTOR.com will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than eight hours. Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.
(Jan 16, 2012)
Scheduled Maintenance Date: Tuesday, January 17th, 2012 Time: 2AM CST (12AM PST/3AM EST/8AM GMT/9AM CET) to 10AM CST (8AM PST/11AM EST/4PM GMT/5PM CET) All game servers and SWTOR.com will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than eight hours.
(Jan 15, 2012)
:)
(Jan 15, 2012)
It was Dar who made the site :()
(Jan 15, 2012)
Dunno who did the main graphic, but it's bloody awesome!
(Jan 14, 2012)
Its me !!!
(Jan 14, 2012)
Hello guildies! Will someone invite me in game to joing the guild? :)
(Jan 14, 2012)
Cheers mate
(Jan 14, 2012)
Done it
(Jan 14, 2012)
Hmm can't see how to change your name chalky in the videos section
(Jan 13, 2012)
Jai:
was wondering where everyone else was ...
(Jan 12, 2012)
my hamster died last night.....fell asleep at the wheel!
(Jan 12, 2012)
Its Friday tomorrow ...guess what !! FLASHPOINT FRIDAY !!!! 9pm Imperial Fleet !!! so YOU decide what we do !! suggestions please
(Jan 11, 2012)
Kicking in here
Page 1